Week 49 Pool Fixtures for Sat 13 Jun 2020 – Aussie 2020

Published in Pools Fixtures by 0 Comments

Week 49 Classified Football Pools Fixtures for 2019/2020 Season

We publish Classified Football Pools Fixtures upon release by the Football Pools Association



Week: 49 – Season: UK 2019/2020 – Date: 13-June-2020

Classified Football Pools Fixtures

1 Leichhardt Sutherland S.
2 North Shore M. Mt Druitt T.
3 Sydney FC Blacktown C.
4 Sydney Oly Manly U.
5 Sydney U. Marconi S.
6 Wollongong W. Rockdale C.
7 Bonnyrigg W. SD Raiders
8 Hakoah S. Blacktown S.
9 H. Brumbies Mounties W.
10 Spirit FC St George C.
11 St George FC Central Coast
12 W. Sydney W. Northern T.
13 Brisbane C. Brisbane S.
14 Capalaba Redland U.
15 Gold Coast U. Eastern S.
16 Lions FC Brisbane R.
17 Magpies C. Moreton B.
18 Olympic FC Gold Coast K.
19 Sunshine C. Peninsula P.
20 Rochedale R. Sunshine C.
21 Souths U. Holland P.
22 Southside E. Mitchelton
23 Western P. SWQ Thunder
24 Altona M. Oakleigh C.
25 Avondale FC Dandenong C.
26 Dandenong T. Eastern L.
27 Heidelberg U. Green Gully
28 Hume C. Melbourne K.
29 St Albans Bentleigh G.
30 Goulburn V. Moreland C.
31 Manningham Bullen L.
32 N. Geelong Langwarrin
33 Northcote C. Brunswick C.
34 Werribee C. Pascoe V.
35 Adelaide C. Metro Stars
36 Adelaide O. Para Hills
37 Croydon K. Campbelltown
38 Cumberland U. Ad Comets
39 Raiders Adelaide B.
40 Adamstown Maitland
41 Charlestown C. Broadmeadow M.
42 Lambton J. L. Macquarie
43 Valentine FC Edgeworth E.
44 Weston W. Newcastle O.
45 Devonport C. Riverside O.
46 Glenorchy K. Kingborough L.
47 Launceston C. S. Hobart
48 Olympia W. Clarence Z.
49 Belconnen U. Canberra C.




Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *